Skip to content

Winning Bikes of 200 Miles

We can’t celebrate Bike Month without showing off some of the bikes that conquered the Flint Hills and won our 200 mile race!


The OG 


Image Credit: Gravel Cyclist

The custom-built Steelman Cycles Cyclocross with Deda ZeroUno tubing that Dan Hughes rode to victory in 2006. You can view this bike in person at Sunflower Outdoor and Bike in Lawrence, Kansas.




Amanda Nauman, 2015 & 2016 Women’s Champ




Image Credit: Gravel Cyclist

Niner BSB 9 RDO





Ted King, 2016 Men’s Champ


Image Credit: Bike Radar Bolded

Cannondale’s SuperX





Alison Tetrick, 2017 Women’s Champ



Image Credit: Ali Tetrick

Cannondale’s Slate Force CX1





Amity Rockwell, 2019 Women’s Champ



Image Credit: Z. Schuster / Cyclocross Magazine

Allied Able

Back To Top